How can I delete a client?

Avatar

By Aleks Kowalczyk

updated about 1 year ago

1. Go to the Clients page

2. Click the red trash bin icon next to the client you want to delete

3. Confirm that you really want to delete the client

You can always restore a deleted client, so don't worry if you accidentally delete the wrong one.

Did this answer your question?