How can I restore deleted clients?

Avatar

By Aleks Kowalczyk

updated about 1 year ago

1. Go to the Clients page

2. Click on the grey Deleted button on the bottom of the page

3. Click on the Restore icon next to the deleted client that you want to restore

4. Click on the Restore button in the popup window to confirm


Did this answer your question?